Date Time Line up Price
FRESH Wed 7 Dec 8:00 PM Free/Donations after the Show FRESH FRESH Free/Donations after the Show Full Details Tickets
VYSE SQUAD Thu 8 Dec 8:00 PM FREE VYSE SQUAD VYSE SQUAD FREE Full Details Tickets
THE RAT PACK PRESENTS... Fri 9 Dec 8:00 PM £10.00/£9.00 THE RAT PACK PRESENTS... THE RAT PACK PRESENTS... £10.00/£9.00 Full Details Tickets
OLD JEWISH JOKES Sat 10 Dec 6:00 PM £5.00 OLD JEWISH JOKES OLD JEWISH JOKES £5.00 Full Details Tickets
SATURDAY NIGHT COMEDY Sat 10 Dec 8:30 PM £10/£8.50 SATURDAY NIGHT COMEDY SATURDAY NIGHT COMEDY £10/£8.50 Full Details Tickets
SARA PASCOE: WORK IN PROGRESS Sun 11 Dec 8:00 PM £5.00 SARA PASCOE: WORK IN PROGRESS SARA PASCOE: WORK IN PROGRESS £5.00 Full Details Tickets
COMEDY DROP-IN Mon 12 Dec 7:30 PM £10.00 COMEDY DROP-IN COMEDY DROP-IN £10.00 Full Details Tickets
THE LADY'S & GENTLEMAN'S CLUB Tue 13 Dec 8:00 PM Free THE LADY'S & GENTLEMAN'S CLUB THE LADY'S & GENTLEMAN'S CLUB Free Full Details
WHAT HAS THE NEWS EVER DONE FOR ME? Wed 14 Dec 8:00 PM £5.00 WHAT HAS THE NEWS EVER DONE FOR ME? WHAT HAS THE NEWS EVER DONE FOR ME? £5.00 Full Details Tickets
STAND UP & SLAM!  Thu 15 Dec 8:00 PM £5.00 STAND UP & SLAM! STAND UP & SLAM! £5.00 Full Details Tickets
THE RAT PACK PRESENTS... Fri 16 Dec 8:00 PM £10.00/£9.00 THE RAT PACK PRESENTS... THE RAT PACK PRESENTS... £10.00/£9.00 Full Details Tickets
OLD JEWISH JOKES Sat 17 Dec 6:00 PM £5.00 OLD JEWISH JOKES OLD JEWISH JOKES £5.00 Full Details Tickets
SATURDAY NIGHT COMEDY Sat 17 Dec 8:30 PM £10/£8.50 SATURDAY NIGHT COMEDY SATURDAY NIGHT COMEDY £10/£8.50 Full Details Tickets
SOMEONE ELSE'S SHOES Sun 18 Dec 8:00 PM SOMEONE ELSE'S SHOES SOMEONE ELSE'S SHOES Full Details
THIS IS NOT A CULT Tue 20 Dec 8:00 PM £4.00 THIS IS NOT A CULT THIS IS NOT A CULT £4.00 Full Details Tickets
NATURAL BORN STORYTELLERS: BARKING UP THE WRONG TREE Wed 21 Dec 7:45 PM £5.00 NATURAL BORN STORYTELLERS: BARKING UP THE WRONG TREE NATURAL BORN STORYTELLERS: BARKING UP THE WRONG TREE £5.00 Full Details Tickets
THE JEST & GUESTS Thu 22 Dec 8:00 PM £5.00/£4.00 THE JEST & GUESTS THE JEST & GUESTS £5.00/£4.00 Full Details Tickets
THE RAT PACK PRESENTS... Fri 23 Dec 8:00 PM £10.00/£9.00 THE RAT PACK PRESENTS... THE RAT PACK PRESENTS... £10.00/£9.00 Full Details Tickets
JEWISH XMAS EVE Sat 24 Dec 8:00 PM £15.00 JEWISH XMAS EVE JEWISH XMAS EVE £15.00 Full Details Tickets
CULT COMICS Thu 29 Dec 8:00 PM £5/£3 CULT COMICS CULT COMICS £5/£3 Full Details Tickets
Next Page 1 of 7